Northern Trail District

District Leadership

Name Position Email Phone
Lester Cox Chair 214-957-9434
Bram Franklin District Commissioner 214-609-9089
Katherine McCrary District Executive 214-616-6923
Kristine Schwope FOS Chair
Chuck Holden Assistant Council Commissioner 817-798-8170
Jeff Sharrock Membership Chair 214-697-3640
Katherine Bastian Activities Chair 469-400-5717
Tim McConville Training Chair 214-609-9089
Dr. Donald R. Blum District Safety Chair
TBD Popcorn Kernel
TBD Camp Card Chair
Jeff Sharrock Camping Chair Jeff Sharrock
Joe Tavares Shooting Sports
District Representative 214-675-4378
John Slaughter Communications 972-644-9716
Bob Faulkner Advancement / Eagle Scouts Chair
Guy Bradley Assistant Advancement Chair, Cub Scouts
Muhammad Ikram Awards & Recognition
Kevin Smith Order of the Arrow Advisor
Order of the Arrow Chapter Chief
Jimmy Greenwood Nomination Committee Chair
TBD Twilight Camp Program Director
TBD Twilight Camp Director
Hank Voegtle Assistant Council Commissioner 214-341-5040