Northern Trail District

District Leadership

Name Position Email Phone
Steve Bloberger Chair steve_bloberger@icloud.com (214)-727-9887
Hank Voegtle District Commissioner hvoegtle@ix.netcom.com (214) 675-4378
Rachel Joslyn Senior District Executive Rachel.Joslyn@scouting.org (210)-410-8081
Joe Tavares Deputy Chair / Vice Chair of Program tavares.joseph@gmail.com (214)-675-4378
Dale Grantham Vice Chair of Finance dmgrantham@gmail.com  
Chuck Holden Assistant District Commissioner chuck.wb85@gmail.com  (817)-798-8170
Bram Franklin Membership Chair bramfranklin@gmail.com (214)-609-9089
Dory Petsrillo Training Chair dlmp616@gmail.com (214) 906-0482
Tom Crain Activities Chair skylark96@juno.com (469)-261-3803
Dr. Donald R. Blum District Safety Chair  donald.blum@yahoo.com  
Dale Grantham District Friends of Scouting Family Chair dmgrantham@gmail.com  
Tim McConville  Popcorn Kernel tmcconville@cmamanagement.com  
Dave Hapeman Camp Card Chair dave.hapeman@gmail.com  
Jeff Jacobie Camping Chair jeff.jacobie@gmail.com
Hunter Miller  Scouting For Food Chair hmiller002.tx@gmail.com  
John Slaughter Communications  webmaster@ntrail.org  
Robert Squyres Venturing District Coordinator rtsquyres@sbcglobal.net (972) 699-0339
Bob Faulkner Advancement / Eagle Scouts Chair bobfaulkner@iname.com  
Tim McConville Co Camp Promotion & Outdoor tmcconville@cmamanagement.com  
Bill Wilson Co Camp Promotion & Outdoor wrw@billwilsonlaw.com (214) 213-0957
Dr. Harry Yankuner Awards & Recognition HY18@sbcglobal.net  
James Wells Scout Roundtable Commissioner james.wells22@gmail.com  
Pete Brewer Venturing Roundtable Commissioner pb82downrange@gmail.com  
Kevin Smith Order of the Arrow Advisor advisor@arapahochapter.org  
Muhammad Ikram Order of the Arrow Chapter Chief chief@arapahochapter.org  
Jimmy Greenwood Nomination Committee Chair jimmy@greenwoodjr.com  
Christi Ainsworth Twilight Camp Program Director weinerdogs4eva@gmail.com  
Hank Voegtle Twilight Camp Director hvoegtle@ix.netcom.com 214-341-5040
Donna Robinson Member at Large drobin11@mac.com (214) 213-9272