Northern Trail District

Calendar of Events

Check Council Calendar for Council Events.

Year
Mon
Date Day Event Location Name & Address Start Time End Time
  1/14/2021 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  1/14/2021 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  1/26/2021 Tue Key 3 Meeting   5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  1/31/2021 Thr District Adult Award Event (tentative) TBD 2pm 4pm
Feb-21 2/2/2021 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  2/11/2021 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  2/11/2021 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  2/23/2021 Tue Key 3      
Mar-21 3/2/2021 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  3/5/2021 Fri Camporee TRJ    
  3/11/2021 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  3/11/2021 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  3/20/2021 Saturday Adult Leadership Training (Leadership Specific Training) Council Office, Harry Hines 8:00am
  3/30/2021 Tue Key 3      
Apr-21 4/6/2021 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  4/8/2021 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  4/8/2021 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  4/9-11/2021 Fri-Sun Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills Wisdom   $nbsp;
  4/10-11/2021 Sat-Sun Introduction Leadership Skills for Troops ILST Widson    
  4/10-11/2021 Sat-Sun BALOO Cub Leader Outdoor Training Wisdom 8:00am Noon
  4/27/2021 Tue Key 3      
May-21 5/4/2021 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  5/13/2021 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  5/13/2021 Thr Roundtable/Program Preview FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  5/25/2021 Tue Key 3      
Jun-21 6/8/2021 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  6/29/2021 Tue Key 3      
  6/7/2021 Mon Twilight Camp Breckenridge Park    
Jul-21 7/27/2021 Tue Key 3      
Aug-21 8/3/2021 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  8/12/2021 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  8/12/2021 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  8/31/2021 Tue Key 3      
Sep-21 9/7/2021 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  9/9/2021 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  9/9/2021 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  9/28/2021 Tue Key 3      
Oct-21 10/5/2021 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  10/14/2021 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  10/14/2021 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  10/26/2021 Tue Key 3      
  10/8/2021 Fri Northern Trail to Adventure/ Cub-a-Palooza Wisdom    
  10/6/2021 Wed Adult Leader Training part 1      
  10/13/2021 Wed Adult Leader Training Part 2      
  10/22/2021 Fri 2160 : NT IOLS/BALOO      
  10/22/2021 Fri Backcountry Advanced Training      
Nov-21 11/2/2021 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  11/11/2021 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  11/11/2021 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  11/30/2021 Tue Key 3   5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Dec-21 12/7/2021 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  12/9/2021 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  12/9/2021 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  12/28/2021 Tue Key 3   5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Month Start Date Day Event Location Name & Address Start Time End Time
Jan-22 1/4/2022 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  1/13/2022 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  1/13/2022 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  1/20/2022 Thr District Dinner Royal Oaks Country Club    
  1/25/2022 Tue Key 3 Meeting   5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Feb-22 2/1/2022 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  2/10/2022 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  2/10/2022 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  2/22/2022 Tue Key 3      
Mar-22 3/1/2022 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  3/10/2022 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  3/10/2022 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  3/29/2022 Tue Key 3      
  3/26/2022 Fri Camporee TRJ    
Apr-22 4/5/2022 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  4/14/2022 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  4/14/2022 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  4/26/2022 Tue Key 3      
  4/6/2022   Adult Leader Training      
  4/13/2022   Adult Leader Training      
  4/29/2022 Fri 2160 : NT IOLS/BALOO Wisdom    
  4/22/2022 Fri Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills Wisdom    
  4/7/2022   Backcountry Advanced Training First United Methodist    
  4/14/2022   Backcountry Advanced Training First United Methodist    
  4/22/2022   Backcountry Advanced Training Camp out TRJ    
May-22 5/3/2022 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  5/12/2022 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  5/12/2022 Thr Roundtable/Program Preview FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  5/31/2022 Tue Key 3      
Jun-22 6/7/2022 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  6/9/2022 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  6/28/2022 Tue Key 3      
  6/6/2022   Twilight Camp Breckenridge park    
Jul-22 7/26/2022 Tue Key 3      
Aug-22 8/2/2022 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  8/11/2022 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  8/11/2022 Thr Roundtable/SNFS training FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  8/30/2022 Tue Key 3      
Sep-22 9/6/2022 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  9/8/2022 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  9/8/2022 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  9/27/2022 Tue Key 3      
  9/24/2022 Sat NT to Adventure      
Oct-22 10/4/2022 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  10/13/2022 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  10/13/2022 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  10/25/2022 Tue Key 3      
  10/5/2022 Wed Adult Leader Training      
  10/12/2022   Adult Leader Training      
  10/21/2022 Fri 2160 : NT IOLS/BALOO Wisdom    
  10/6/2022 Thr Backcountry Advanced Training classroom      
  10/13/2022 Thr Backcountry Advanced Training classroom      
  10/28/2022 Fri Backcountry Advanced Training TRJ    
Nov-22 11/1/2022 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  11/10/2022 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  11/10/2022 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  11/29/2022 Tue Key 3      
  TBD due to CTX   Webelos Woods      
Dec-22 12/6/2022 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
  12/8/2022 Thr Commisioner Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30 PM 7:15 PM
  12/8/2022 Thr Roundtable FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
  12/27/2022 Tue Key 3   5:30 PM 6:30 PM