Northern Trail District

Calendar of Events

Check Council Calendar for Council Events.

Year
Mon
Date Day Event Location Name & Address Start Time End Time
Sep-20            
  9/19/2020 Sat The Gathering Camp Trevor Rees-Jones 9:00am 6:00pm
Oct-20            
  9/30/2020 Wed SM/ASM Leader Specific Training, Session 1 TBD 7:00pm 8:00pm
  10/2/20-10/4/20 Fri-
Sun
Northern Trail to Adventure/ Cub-a-Palooza Camp Wisdom 6:30pm 7:30pm
  10/6/2020 Tue District Committee & Commissioner's  Staff Meetings FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  10/7/2020 Wed SM/ASM Leader Specific Training, Session 2 TBD 7:00pm
  10/8/2020 Thur Roundtable Zoom 7:30pm 8:30pm
  10/10/2020 Sat Northern Trail Day of Training - and Recharter Clinic Church of the Epiphany , Richardson TX 7:00pm 8:00pm
  10/17/20-10/18/20 Sat-
Sun
IOLS Campout Camp Wisdom    
             
Nov-20 11/3/2020 Tue District Annual Business Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm  
  11/3/2020 Tue District Committee & Commissioner's  Staff Meetings FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  11/12/2020 Thur Roundtable Outdoors In Person, location TBD 7:30pm 8:30pm
  11/13/20-11/15/20 Fri-
Sun
Webelos Woods  Camp James Ray    
             
Dec-20 12/1/2020

Tue

District Committee & Commissioner's  Staff Meetings FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  12/10/2020 Thur Roundtable Holiday Celebration, in person location TBD 7:30pm 8:30pm
  12/31/2020   Recharter Turn-In - December Units      
  1/14/2021 Thur Roundtable In Person, location TBD 7:30pm 8:30pm
  2/11/2021 Thur Roundtable In Person, Zoom 7:30pm 8:30pm
  3/11/2021 Thur Roundtable In Person, location TBD 7:30pm 8:30pm
  4/8/2021 Thur Roundtable In Person, Zoom 7:30pm 8:30pm
  5/13/2021 Thur Roundtable Outdoors, location TBD 7:30pm 8:30pm